FAQ

The most frequently asked questions at a glance


The training to become and Innovation Coach is ideal for all who would like to influence the innovational power of companies in their work environment. No matter if executive, trainer, consultant or business coach – as a certified Innovation Coach, the participants will become experts for efficient innovation management.

For your colleagues and customers, either in-house or external, you will be the future expert for creative methods and innovation know-how. Your knowledge will support the staff members in many places of the company and will safeguard your position as a popular consultant. The certifying process to become an Innovation Coach is an appreciated element in your personal and professional further education.

Practical know-how from many years as an innovation expert in medium-sized companies as well as large corporations, new innovation methods like innovation digging, creative change tools and membership in a unique network of innovation experts.

The certifying process to become an Innovation Coach has been developed by Benno van Aerssen, idea developer, coach for innovation management, book author and keynote speaker as well as Christian Buchholz, international management trainer and expert as to the subjects of management and communication. Due to this double expertise, important elements of an efficient innovation culture – methods, change and management competence – became part of the certifying process.

It depends on your targets, which modules are interesting for you. The content of the Innovation Practitioner are designed for the development and evaluation of ideas in workshops with colleagues or customers. If you are an executive or external consultant and willing to promote innovation culture, we recommend in addition the Innovation Master.

The graduation from the Practitioner training is a prerequisite for the participation in the Master training.

We recommend the Innovation Facilitator to all those who conduct creativity workshops regularly, the graduation from the Practitioner trainer is a prerequisite here as well.

verrocchio Notes

Are you willing to make yourself familiar with new innovation methods? Are you wondering what the job of an Innovation Coach looks like? Are you willing to be up-to-date as to the subject of innovation?

We will send you hand-picked innovation know-how in the monthly verrocchio Notes. Free of charge and geared to practice. At first hand from Benno van Aerssen and Christian Buchholz, the founders of verrocchio Institute.

Just fill in the form, send it to us and confirm the response e-mail - that's how easy you will become a recipient.

By the way: We don't like spam mails and, certainly, neither do you. For this reason, your data will be safe with us and we will never pass them on to third parties.

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen auf einen Blick


Die Weiterbildung zum Innovation Coach ist ideal für alle, die in Ihrem beruflichen Umfeld Einfluss auf die Innovationsstärke von Unternehmen nehmen möchten. Egal ob Führungskraft, Trainer, Berater oder Business-Coach – als zertifizierter Innovation Coach werden die Teilnehmer zum Experten für umsetzungsstarkes Innovationsmanagement.

Für Ihre Kollegen und Kunden, ob intern oder extern sind Sie zukünftig der Experte für kreative Methoden und Innovations-Know-How. Ihr Wissen unterstützt die Mitarbeiter an vielen Stellen des Unternehmens und bringt Sie in die Position eines gefragten Beraters. Die Zertifizierung zum Innovation Coach ist ein geschätzter Baustein in Ihrer persönlichen und beruflichen Weiterbildung.

Praxis-Know-How aus vielen Jahren Tätigkeit als Innovationsexperte in mittelständischen Unternehmen bis hin zum Großkonzern, neue Innovationsmethoden wie das Innovationsdigging, kreative Veränderungswerkzeuge und die Mitgliedschaft in einem einzigartigen Netzwerk von Innovationsexperten.

Die Zertifizierung zum Innovation Coach wurde entwickelt von Benno van Aerssen, Ideenfinder, Coach für Innovationsmanagement, Buchautor und Keynote-Speaker sowie Christian Buchholz, Internationaler Managementtrainer und Spezialist für die Themen Führung und Kommunikation. Durch diese doppelte, international geprägte, Expertise sind wichtige Bestandteile einer leistungsfähigen Innovationskultur – Methoden, Veränderungs- und Führungskompetenz – in die Zertifizierung eingeflossen.

Welche Module für Sie interessant sind, hängt von Ihren Zielen ab. Für die Entwicklung und Bewertung von Ideen in Workshops mit Kollegen oder Kunden sind die Inhalte des Innovation Practitioner gedacht. Möchten Sie als Führungskraft oder externer Berater die Innovationskultur bewegen, empfehlen wir zusätzlich den Innovation Master.

Für die Teilnahme am Master muss zuvor der Practitioner gemacht worden sein.

Den Innovation Facilitator empfehlen wir allen, die regelmäßig Kreativitäts-Workshops durchführen, er benötigt ebenfalls zuvor den Innovation Practitioner.

verrocchio Notes

Sie möchten neue Innovationsmethoden kennenlernen? Sie fragen sich wie die Arbeit eines Innovationscoaches aussieht? Sie möchten über das Thema Innovation auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

In den monatlichen Verroccio Notes senden wir Ihnen handverlesenes Innovations Know-How. Kostenfrei und umsetzungsorientiert. Aus erster Hand von Benno van Aerssen und Christian Buchholz, den Gründern des Verrocchio Instituts.

Einfach eintragen, abschicken und Antwortmail bestätigen — schon sind Sie dabei.

Übrigens: Wir mögen keinen Spam und Sie sicher auch nicht. Daher sind ihre Daten bei uns sicher und wir geben sie niemals an Dritte weiter.