about verrocchio Institute

We enable people to be innovational!


Get everything you need for your innovation culture: Pure knowledge. Pure experience. Pure innovational thinking. Here you will get everything you need, in order to enhance your innovation ability.

Here, people will meet, discuss, work interactively, surprisingly, differently. "Teacher" and "student" will stimulate each other with their knowledge, experience and know-how. The institute will become a common work place.

verrocchio Institute already developed many tools to enable people to enhance their innovation ability. Also together with clients, new tools for innovation development are designed steadily - and there is no end to it in sight.


Verrocchio Institute operates far from classical one-dimensional teaching approaches: The teaching is based not only on theories but on practical innovation experience. The two founders, Benno van Aerssen and Christian Buchholz, personify their “story telling“ tool due to experience. 

Subjects are presented, developed and elaborated with visual power by verrocchio Institute. Supported by a huge network consisting of international clients, partners and organizations, new know-how and experiences will be collected here. And that’s something everyone can get, who would like to enhance their personal innovation ability.

In order to achieve this

  • verrocchio issues licenses for Innovation Coaches and Innovation Consultants
  • verrocchio offers open and closed workshops and innovation labs
  • verrocchio cooperates with many experts and universities
  • verrocchio issues expert books and literature
  • verrocchio develops own methods and tools in the field of innovation consulting

verrocchio Institute‘ aim is to train people who will become the reNEWers of our time!

verrocchio Notes

Are you willing to make yourself familiar with new innovation methods? Are you wondering what the job of an Innovation Coach looks like? Are you willing to be up-to-date as to the subject of innovation?

We will send you hand-picked innovation know-how in the monthly verrocchio Notes. Free of charge and geared to practice. At first hand from Benno van Aerssen and Christian Buchholz, the founders of verrocchio Institute.

Just fill in the form, send it to us and confirm the response e-mail - that's how easy you will become a recipient.

By the way: We don't like spam mails and, certainly, neither do you. For this reason, your data will be safe with us and we will never pass them on to third parties.

über verrocchio Institute

Wir machen Menschen innovationsfähig!


Holen Sie sich alles für Ihre Innovationskultur: Wissen pur. Erfahrung pur. Innovationsdenken pur. Hier bekommen Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Innovationsfähigkeit zu steigern.

Hier kommt man zusammen, tauscht sich aus, arbeitet interaktiv, überraschend, anders. »Lehrer« und »Schüler« befruchten sich gegenseitig mit Wissen, Erfahrung, Know-how. Das Institut wird zu einem gemeinsamen Arbeitsplatz.

Das verrocchio Institute hat schon viele Tools entwickelt, damit Menschen ihre Innovationsfähigkeit steigern können. Auch gemeinsam mit Kunden werden ständig neue Werkzeuge zur Innovationsfindung entwickelt – und ein Ende ist lange nicht in Sicht.


Das Verrocchio Institute agiert fernab klassischer eindimensionaler Lehransätze: Hier wird nicht alleine theorienbasiert geschult, sondern aus der erlebten Innovationspraxis heraus. Die beiden Gründer, Benno van Aerssen und Christian Buchholz, leben dabei ihr Handwerkszeug des »Storytelling« aus Erfahrung.

Im verrocchio Institute werden Themen mit visueller Kraft vorgestellt, erarbeitet und bearbeitet. Hier werden mit Hilfe eines großen Netzwerks aus internationalen Kunden, Partnern und Organisationen neues Wissen und Erfahrungen gesammelt. Und das kann sich jeder holen, der seine Innovationsfähigkeit steigern möchte.

Dazu

  • lizenziert verrocchio Innovationcoaches und Innovationsberater
  • bietet verrocchio offene und geschlossene Workshops und Innovationlabs
  • kooperiert verrocchio mit vielen Experten und Hochschulen
  • gibt verrocchio Fachbücher und Fachliteratur heraus
  • entwickelt verrocchio eigene Methoden und Tools im Bereich der Innovationsberatung

Das verrocchio Institute möchte Menschen hervorbringen, die zu den ErNEUerern unserer Zeit werden!

verrocchio Notes

Sie möchten neue Innovationsmethoden kennenlernen? Sie fragen sich wie die Arbeit eines Innovationscoaches aussieht? Sie möchten über das Thema Innovation auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

In den monatlichen Verroccio Notes senden wir Ihnen handverlesenes Innovations Know-How. Kostenfrei und umsetzungsorientiert. Aus erster Hand von Benno van Aerssen und Christian Buchholz, den Gründern des Verrocchio Instituts.

Einfach eintragen, abschicken und Antwortmail bestätigen — schon sind Sie dabei.

Übrigens: Wir mögen keinen Spam und Sie sicher auch nicht. Daher sind ihre Daten bei uns sicher und wir geben sie niemals an Dritte weiter.